ellielady Profile Information

I'm a fun, warm, confident lady.
Age 30 From Brooklyn, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Hebrew
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to live a full and vibrant life, but I also adore finding contentment in the simple moments of existence. I'm passionate about supporting people's health through yoga and meditation.I love comedy, deep conversations, having fun, listening to podcasts, watching movies, dancing, and cooking. I love when my date can make me laugh,and if through our conversation conciousness expands thats really exciting!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Yoga Teacher
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Gardening, Movies, Music, Religion / Spirituality
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Wakling in the park and sipping tea
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling around the world!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To change people's lives through my empathy, love, and support.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of Thrones, Shark Tank, Gilmore Girls
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Magnolia, Spring Summer Fall Winter and Spring, Zach and Miri make a Porno
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Dance, Metal, New age, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Erotica, Health, Philosophy, Romance, Supernatural, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Being Peace, The Power of Myth, Vagina
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching a comedy and eating desssert, cooking a delicious meal and eating it with friends, hiking, dancing the night away, a meditation retreat, writing erotica, pole dancing, talking with friends about interdependence and having deep conversations, laughing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a fun, sexy, committed, honest, and transformative relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close