dharmaviolin Profile Information

A lotus for you...a buddha to be!
Age 39 From Oak View, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I seek a companion inspired by mindfulness practice. I am enthusiastic about cultivating understanding and openness and am always looking for a dharma friend! Someone to share inner beauty while the day unfolds its reverie. Maybe in the quietude or together in a joyful way. Surely I want to know your story!
Sign  
Capricorn

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Musician and music educator, caregiver
At Home  
All Is Calm

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close