dolphindancer Profile Information

Enlightenment is the goal
Age 52 From Hoschton, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an eclectic spiritual woman that has been meditating and growing consciously for 23 years. I am an intuitive healer and lightworker. I have recently begun an alignment with the Buddhist teachings to further my meditative skills. My spiritual journey to further my ascension process is very sacred and important in my daily life. I meditate daily and have a practice that includes land healing projects. I am here to grow as much as possible in this embodiment. I seek a companion that is of like mind and heart.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Scarred
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Counselor/Massage Therapist
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Learning, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To get to know someone slowly. A first date would be a lunch or a meeting at a coffee shop. Friendship is built slowly with trust and communication. A good friendship is a foundation towards a deeper relationship and a must in order to continue on in a dating relationship.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Meditating all day with serious meditators in a sacred setting.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Obtain enlightenment and to support myself as a counselor.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dr. Who, Outlander, Parks and Recreation
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Jazz, Latin, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Yanni
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Autobiography of a Yogi, Say yes to "Love",
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A walk in nature and connecting with the earth and nature spirits.
Drumming circles, sacred ceremonies, tantric meditations

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a spiritually advanced male who is comfortable with his path and is serious about his own healing process. I seek a man who is compassionate and kind beyond measure, a gentle spirit who loves all. I like a man with patience and who is willing to work with a divine female as a part of his path to enlightenment.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close