shawnahz Profile Information

I'm a free spirited hippie child
Age 55 From Englewood, Colorado - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am interested in people who are gentle and kind and creative, healthy ,fit , good hygiene and easy going and non possessive, maybe with a little twist of a raunchy sense of humor and quick wit. Please be over 50 years old. I have a son and he's the ONLY son I want.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
caregiver
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Depends on the other human as well but I like walking in nature and laughter and coffee
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bunji jumping, indoor skydiving until I'm brave enough for the real deal!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be compassionate, helpful,happy. I want others to feel good about themselves having known me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
criminal minds, law and order, forensics
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Philosophy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Depends on who I'm with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Good lookin well-groomed hippie type gentleman ,non smoking or drugging (pots okay) over 50 years old.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close