suetush Profile Information

Kind, honest, independent woman
Age 53 From Marietta, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Buddhist, vegetarian, and have been practicing meditation for about 25 years. I am a counselor and presenter. I present on topics such as mindfulness, dream analysis, numerology, and facilitate a weekly meditation group I just co-founded. I love nature, hiking, reading, music, and dancing. I hope to find a partner who shares similar interests & values.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Counselor/Presenter
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Dining, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, a walk, conversation, and affection.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Visiting Germany, Switzerland, & Austria.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To continue to grow, change, and become more of who I am. To help people, animals, and our society and make it a more loving, safe place for all.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Tristan & Isolde; The Notebook; Duma.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Dance, Folk, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mumford & Sons; Goo Goo Dolls; The Fray
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Nature, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Mutant Message Down Under; Plain & Simple; In the Shadow of a Rainbow
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending the day outside in nature.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honest and kind man, who meditates and is preferably a vegetarian. Someone who likes nature, reading, and thoughtful conversation. Someone who wants to be a partner and accepts my independent nature. Someone who values physical closeness, intimacy, and affection. Someone who wants to be a partner.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close